School Calendar 2019/20

image1

School Closures

HALLOWEEN BREAK School closes Friday 25th October – Finish at normal times (2:00 & 3.00 pm).

Re-opens Monday 4th November 2018


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS School closes Friday 20th December – 11.15am for Jnr & Snr Infants and 12.00 noon for all other classes

Re-opens Monday 6th January 2019


FEBRUARY BREAK School closes on Friday 14th of February at normal time. Reopens - Monday, 24th February. (Week long mid-term break)


PUBLIC HOLIDAY School closed Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March


EASTER HOLIDAYS School closes Friday 3rd April – 11.15am for Jnr & Snr Infants and 12.00 noon for all other classes.

Re-opens Monday 20th April


PUBLIC HOLIDAY Monday 4th May.


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd June


SUMMER HOLIDAYS School closes on Friday 26th June 11.15am for Jnr & Snr Infants and 12.00 noon for all other classes.

Early Closures for staff meetings will be notified a week in advance.